

## **Engineering Excellence Award**

The purpose of this award is to recognize a Professional Engineer who is a member of the Regina Engineering Society and who demonstrates outstanding leadership and technical ability over the course of their career and/or who has demonstrated leadership and technical expertise on a significant project.

## **PAST AWARD RECIPIENTS**

2019	Howard Yea, P.Eng.
2018	Raman Paranjape, P.Eng.
2017	Stella Madsen, P.Eng.
2016	Ken From, P.Eng.
2015	Klause Ottenbreit, P.Eng.
2014	Derrick Bellows, P.Eng.
2013	Paul de Montigny, P.Eng
2012	Steve Kemp, P. Eng.
2011	Gary A. Nieminen, M.Sc. P.Eng.

- 2010 Grant Dawson, P. Eng.
- 2009 Garner Mitchell, P.Eng.
- 2008 Harlan Ritchie, P.Eng.
- 2007 Dave Button, M.Sc., P.Eng., P.M.P.
- 2006 Milt Walker, P.Eng.